ANZGOG’s Head Office:

Australia New Zealand Gynaecological Oncology Group

Level 6, Chris O’Brien Lifehouse
119-143 Missenden Road, CAMPERDOWN  NSW  2050

POSTAL:  Locked Bag M45, Missenden Road, NSW  2050

Phone:  +612 8071 4880   Fax:  + 61 2 8071 4888
Email:  contact@anzgog.org.au

ANZGOG’s Fundraising office:

Australia New Zealand Gynaecological Oncology Group

Phone: 1300 786 300
Email:  womencan@anzgog.org.au

Operations

Chief Executive Officer

Alison Evans, alison.evans@anzgog.org.au
+61 400 333 118
+61 2 8071 4885

Administration Coordinator

Elise Ackland, finance@anzgog.org.au
+61 2 8071 4880

Financial Accountant

Gina Hunt, accountant@anzgog.org.au
+61 2 8071 4886

Research

Program Manager – Clinical Trials

John Andrews, trials@anzgog.org.au
+61 2 8071 4881

Program Manager – TR-ANZGOG

Claire Davies, TR-ANZGOG@anzgog.org.au
+61 2 8004 3401

Clinical Research Associate

Roxanne Parungao, research.assoc@anzgog.org.au
+61 2 8071 4883

Fundraising

Head of Fundraising & Development

Karen Livingstone AM, development@anzgog.org.au
1300 786 300

Campaigns Manager

Ella Meehan, campaigns@anzgog.org.au
1300 786 300

Community Coordinator

Louise Ward, coordinator@anzgog.org.au
1300 786 300

Database Specialist

Preeti Highmoor, database@anzgog.org.au
1300 786 300

Communications & Education

Communications Executive – Graphic & Multimedia Design

George Gill, communications@anzgog.org.au
+61 2 8071 4884

Membership Officer

Heshani Nesfield, hnesfield@anzgog.org.au
+61 2 8071 4882

Survivors Teaching Students – National Manager

Dr. Helen Gooden, sts@anzgog.org.au
+61 2 8004 7674