Loading...
Contact 2018-11-12T03:26:53+00:00

ANZGOG’s Head Office:

Australia New Zealand Gynaecological Oncology Group

Level 6, Chris O’Brien Lifehouse
119-143 Missenden Road, CAMPERDOWN  NSW  2050

POSTAL:  Locked Bag M45, Missenden Road, NSW  2050

Phone:  +61 2 8071 4880   Fax:  + 61 2 8071 4888
Email:  admin@anzgog.org.au

ANZGOG’s Melbourne office:

Women’s Cancer Foundation
Suite 122, Level 1, 1 Queens Road, MELBOURNE  VIC  3004

Phone:  +61 3 9867 3515

Email:  contact@anzgog.org.au

Please leave a message as most ANZGOG staff work part-time.

Operations

Chief Executive Officer

Alison Evans, alison.evans@anzgog.org.au
+61 400 333 118
+61 2 8071 4885

Philanthropic Grants and Major Gifts

Karen Livingstone, development@anzgog.org.au
+61 3 9863 6204

Administration

Kylie Tattersall, finance@anzgog.org.au
+61 2 8071 4880

Accountant

Gina Hunt, accountant@anzgog.org.au
+61 2 8071 4886

ANZGOG Staff

Membership

Heshani Nesfield, hnesfield@anzgog.org.au
+61 2 8071 4882

Research

Tracey Meares, research@anzgog.org.au
+61 2 8071 4884

Survivors Teaching Students

Helen Gooden, sts@anzgog.org.au

Fundraising

Campaigns and Events Manager

Julijana Trifunovic, campaigns@anzgog.org.au
+61 2 8071 4887

Database Specialist

Preeti Highmoor, database@anzgog.org.au
+61 3 9863 9864

Events Manager

Linda Craig, events@anzgog.org.au
+61 3 9867 3515

Fundraising Coordinator

Alice Henman, coordinator@anzgog.org.au
+61 2 8071 4883

Fundraising and Events Assistant

Louise Ward, fundraising.mel@anzgog.org.au
+61 3 9863 6203