ANZGOG COMMITTEE MEMBERS (As at May 2023)

RESEARCH ADVISORY COMMITTEE

RESEARCH ADVISORY COMMITTEE		
Prof Paul Cohen (Chair)	Gynaecological Oncologist	WA
Associate Professor Yoland Antill (Deputy Chair)	Medical Oncologist	VIC
Dr Alison Davis	Medical Oncologist	ACT
Associate Professor Lyndal Anderson	Anatomical Pathology	NSW
Professor Val Gebski	CTC - Statistics	NSW
Professor Alison Brand AM	Gynaecological Oncologist	NSW
Associate Professor Sam Saidi	Gynaecological Oncologist	NSW
Associate Professor Rhonda Farrell	Gynaecological Oncologist	NSW
Associate Professo Richard de Abreu Lourenco	Health Economics	NSW
Associate Professor Brendan Mulhern	Health Economics	NSW
Associate Professor Philip Beale	Medical Oncologist	NSW
Professor Michael Friedlander AM	Medical Oncologist	NSW
Dr Yeh Chen Lee	Medical Oncologist	NSW
Professor Caroline Ford	Researcher	NSW
Ms Kathryn Jenkins	Study Coordinator	NSW
Professor Anna deFazio AM	Translational Researcher	NSW
Associate Professor Peter Sykes	Gynaecological Oncologist	NZ
Dr Michelle Wilson	Medical Oncologist	NZ
Ms Wanda Lawson	Consumer	QLD
Associate Professor Jeffery Goh	Medical Oncologist	QLD
Professor Sandi Hayes	Researcher	QLD
Associate Professor Pamela Pollock	Translational Researcher	QLD
Dr Ganessan Kichenadasse	Medical Oncologist	SA
Professor David Bowtell	Director Research	VIC
Professor Linda Mileshkin	Medical Oncologist	VIC
Professor Clare Scott AM	Medical Oncologist	VIC
Dr George Au-Yeung	Medical Oncologist	VIC
Dr Pearly Khaw	Radiation Oncologist	VIC
Dr Ming-Yin Lin	Radiation Oncologist	VIC
Mr Mathias Bressel	Statistician	VIC
Associate Professor Tarek Meniawy	Medical Oncologist	WA

UTERINE TUMOUR WORKING GROUP

OTERINE TOMOGRA WORKING GROOF		
Professor Caroline Ford (Chair)	Researcher	NSW
Dr Janine Lombard (Chair Elect)	Medical Oncologist	NSW
Associate Professor Rhonda Farrell	Gynaecological Oncologist	NSW
Professor Alison Brand AM	Gynaecological Oncologist	NSW
Dr Michael Burling	Gynaecological Oncologist	NSW
Dr Peey Sei Kok	Medical Oncologist	NSW
Dr Lawrence Kasherman	Medical Oncologist	NSW
Dr Katherine Francis	Medical Oncologist	NSW
Dr Claire Henry	Translational Researcher	NZ
Associate Professor Tracy O'Mara	Resaercher	QLD
Associate Professor Pamela Pollock	Translational Researcher	QLD
Dr Ganessan Kichenadasse	Medical Oncologist	SA
Ms Kathryn Cornthwaite	Consumer	SA
Associate Professor Yoland Antill	Medical Oncologist	VIC
Dr Mahesh Iddawela	Medical Oncologist	VIC
Dr Rachel Delahunty	Medical Oncologist	VIC
Professor Linda Mileshkin	Medical Oncologist	VIC
Dr Sophia Frentzas	Medical Oncologist	VIC
Dr Pearly Khaw	Radiation Oncologist	VIC
Dr Jennifer Chard	Radiation Oncologist	VIC
Dr Liz Christie	Scientist	VIC

OVARIAN TUMOUR WORKING GROUP

Dr Michelle Wilson (Chair)	Medical Oncologist	NZ
Ms Gill Stannard	Consumer	NSW
Professor Michael Friedlander AM	Medical Oncologist	NSW
Associate Professor Chee Lee	Medical Oncologist	NSW
Associate Professor Philip Beale	Medical Oncologist	NSW
Dr Sally Baron-Hay	Medical Oncologist	NSW
Dr Omali Pitiyarachchi	Medical Oncologist	NSW
Dr Yeh Chen Lee	Medical Oncologist	NSW
Dr Raghwa Sharma	Pathologist	NSW
Ms Nicola Meagher	Research Fellow	NSW
Associate Professor Liz Caldon	Scientist	NSW
Professor Anna deFazio AM	Translational Cancer Researcher	NSW
Professor Nikola Bowden	Translational Cancer Researcher	NSW
Dr Bryony Simcock	Gynaecological Oncologist	NZ
Dr Alicia Didsbury	Researcher	NZ
Dr Catherine Shannon	Medical Oncologist	QLD
Dr Jessica Roydhouse	Researcher	TAS
Dr Anthony Richards	Gynaecological Oncology	VIC
Associate Professor Elaine Sanij	Scientist	VIC
Dr Dale Garsed	Scientist	VIC
Dr David Chang	Radiation Oncologist	VIC
Associate Professor Kylie Gorringe	Researcher	VIC
Ms Jane Power	Consumer	VIC
Associate Professor Tarek Meniawy	Medical Oncologist	WA
Dr Navin David	Medical Oncologist	WA

CERVICAL TUMOUR WORKING GROUP

Dr Ming-Yin Lin (Chair)	Radiation Oncologist	VIC
Dr Felicia Roncolato (Chair Elect)	Medical Oncologist	NSW
Dr Andrew Lee	Radiation Oncologist	ACT
Associate Professor Sam Saidi	Gynaecological Oncologist	NSW
Dr Angelina Tjokrowidjaja	Medical Oncologist	NSW
Dr Danka Zebic	Medical Oncology Fellow	NSW
Ms Lisa Finucane	Consumer	NZ
Dr Jennifer McLachlan	Medical Oncologist	NZ
Dr Helen Green	Gynaecological Oncologist	QLD
Associate Professor Jeffrey Goh	Medical Oncologist	QLD
Dr Shawgi Sukumaran	Medical Oncologist	SA
Dr Niveditha Rajadevan	Gynaecological Oncologist	VIC
Dr George Au-Yeung	Medical Oncologist	VIC
Dr Inger Olesen	Medical Oncologist	VIC
Dr Krystel Tran	Radiation Oncologist	VIC
Dr Kathleen Pishas	Translational Researcher	VIC
Associate Professor Emma Allanson	Gynaecological Oncologist	WA

STUDY COORDINATORS COMMITTEE

STUDY COORDINATORS COMMITTEE		
Ms Meghan Leigh (Chair)	Research Coordinator State Manager	QLD
Ms Kathryn Jenkins (Deputy Chair)	Research Team Lead	NSW
Ms Sue Brew	Research Quality Lead	ACT
Ms Donna Long	Regional Trial Network Program Manager	NSW - Regional
Ms Rachael Rowse	Study Coordinator	NSW Regional
Ms Madison Williams	Study Coordinator	NZ
Ms Judith Page	Study Coordinator	QLD - Regional
Ms Louise Underhill	Study Coordinator	QLD
Ms Sally Mongta	Study Coordinator	VIC
Ms Sanela Bilic	Study Coordinator	WA

CONSUMER RESEARCH PANEL

Ms Wanda Lawson (Chair)	Consumer	QLD
Ms Gill Stannard	Consumer	NSW
Ms Lisa Finucane	Consumer	NZ
Ms Kathryn Cornthwaite	Consumer	SA
Ms Jane Power	Consumer	VIC

OASIS STEERING COMMITTEE

Associate Professor Tarek Meniawy (Chair)	Medical Oncologist	WA
Dr George Au-Yeung (Deputy Chair)	Medical Oncologist	VIC
Dr Alison Davis	Medical Oncologist	ACT
Ms Sue Brew	Research Quality Lead	ACT
Professor Alison Brand AM	Gynaecological Oncologist	NSW
Professor Michael Friedlander AM	Medical Oncologist	NSW
Dr Bo Gao	Medical Oncologist	NSW
Associate Professor Chee Lee	Medical Oncologist	NSW
Associate Professor Philip Beale	Medical Oncologist	NSW
Professor Anna deFazio AM	Translational Cancer Researcher	NSW
Dr Michelle Wilson	Medical Oncologist	NZ
Professor David Bowtell	Director Research	VIC
Professor Clare Scott AM	Medical Oncologist	VIC
Professor Linda Mileshkin	Medical Oncologist	VIC
Dr Gwo-Yaw Ho	Medical Oncologist	VIC

TR-ANZGOG STEERING COMMITTEE

Professor Anna deFazio AM (Chair)	Translational Cancer Researcher	NSW
Dr Alison Davis	Medical Oncologist	ACT
Professor Alison Brand AM	Gynaecological Oncologist	NSW
Associate Professor Philip Beale	Medical Oncologist	NSW
Associate Professor Lyndal Anderson	Anatomical Pathology	NSW
Dr Niluja Thiruthaneeswaran	Radiation Oncologist	NSW
Dr Michelle Vaughan	Medical Oncologist	NZ
Associate Professor Pamela Pollock	Senior Research Fellow	QLD
Professor Clare Scott AM	Medical Oncologist	VIC
Professor David Bowtell	Director Research	VIC
Professor Linda Mileshkin	Medical Oncologist	VIC
Dr David Chang	Radiation Oncologist	VIC
Professor Paul Cohen	Gynaecological Oncologist	WA

EDEN STEERING COMMITTEE

EDEN STEERING COMMITTEE		
Professor Linda Mileshkin (Chair)	Medical Oncologist	VIC
Professor Alison Brand AM (Deputy Chair)	Gynaecological Oncologist	NSW
Dr Alison Davis	Medical Oncologist	ACT
Associate Professor Philip Beale	Medical Oncologist	NSW
Dr Diana Adams	Medical Oncologist	NSW
Dr Bryony Simcock	Gynaecological Oncologist	NZ
Ms Wanda Lawson	Consumer	QLD
Professor Monika Janda	Researcher	QLD
Associate Professor Pamela Pollock	Translational Researcher	QLD
Professor Clare Scott AM	Medical Oncologist	VIC
Associate Professor Yoland Antill	Medical Oncologist	VIC
Dr Pearly Khaw	Radiation Oncologist	VIC

AUDIT RISK COMMITTEE

Ms Fiona Erhardt (Chair) Ms Tal William Professor Clare Scott AM Dr Pearly Khaw ANZGOG Director of Finance NSW Lawyer NSW Medical Oncologist VIC Radiation Oncologist VIC