ANZGOG’s Head Office:

Australia New Zealand Gynaecological Oncology Group

Level 6, Chris O’Brien Lifehouse
119-143 Missenden Road, CAMPERDOWN  NSW  2050

POSTAL:  Locked Bag M45, Missenden Road, NSW  2050

Phone:  +612 8071 4880   Fax:  + 61 2 8071 4888
Email:  contact@anzgog.org.au

ANZGOG’s Melbourne office:

Australia New Zealand Gynaecological Oncology Group

Suite 122, Level 1, 1 Queens Road, MELBOURNE  VIC  3004

Phone:  +61 3 9867 3515
Email:  contact@anzgog.org.au

Operations

Chief Executive Officer

Alison Evans, alison.evans@anzgog.org.au
+61 400 333 118
+61 2 8071 4885

Finance Manager

Ursula Walters, finance.manager@anzgog.org.au
+61 2 8071 4886

Administration Coordinator

Kylie Tattersall, finance@anzgog.org.au
+61 2 8071 4880

Financial Accountant

Gina Hunt, accountant@anzgog.org.au
+61 2 8071 4886

Research

Program Manager – Clinical Trials

John Andrews, trials@anzgog.org.au
+61 2 8071 4881

Program Manager – TR-ANZGOG

Claire Davies, TR-ANZGOG@anzgog.org.au
+61 2 8004 3401

Fundraising

Head – Fundraising & Development

Karen Livingstone AM, development@anzgog.org.au
+61 3 9863 6204

Campaigns Manager

Ella Meehan, campaigns@anzgog.org.au
+61 3 9867 3515

Team Coordinator – Fundraising & Events

Renay Birchall, fundraising.mel@anzgog.org.au
+61 3 9863 6203

Community Coordinator

Louise Ward, coordinator@anzgog.org.au
+61 3 9863 6203

Database Specialist

Preeti Highmoor, database@anzgog.org.au
+61 3 9863 9864

ANZGOG Staff

Communications Executive – Graphic & Multimedia Design

George Gill, communications@anzgog.org.au
+61 2 8071 4884

Membership Officer

Heshani Nesfield, hnesfield@anzgog.org.au
+61 2 8071 4882

Survivors Teaching Students – National Coordinator

Dr. Helen Gooden, sts@anzgog.org.au
+61 2 8004 7674